top of page

Day In The Life of ME!

Hey its me Elianah Noel. Today I'm going to share a day in the life of me.

Mornings

If its a holiday or the weekend I usually wake up around 11:00.

If its a school weekend I will wake up at 7:00. But today we are going to be concentrating on the weekends, so I wake up, take a stretch and put on my comfy slippers. Then I usually tidy up my room a bit. I put on music or a movie then start my care routine. WAIT I forgot ... I make up my bed FIRST, then start my care routine. I first start with my face ... I rinse my face with cold water to wake me up, then I cleanse my face. I use the "Olay gentle Clean Foaming Cleanser". After cleansing my face, I use a "Buff Puff". If you don't know what a buff puff is .. its a rough sponge that helps your blemishes. I use that on my face then pat dry. Then, I brush my teeth (brush brush), then I use a hand lotion .. my favorite one I use is "Sweet Pea" hand lotion from Bath N Body Works. Thats about it for my care routine, then after that, I eat my delicious breakfast my mom makes me. My favorite breakfast is my moms homemade biscuits and turkey bacon. (YUM!)

What I do in my free time

I will usually...

1. Play "Minecraft"

2. Watch you tube

3. Pinterest

4. Blog

5. Read blogs

6. TV

7. Craft

8. Edit my blog

9. Do photography

10. Play with my family or sister

After noon

For lunch I will usually eat...

1. My moms chicken with fries and broccoli

2."Chick-Fil-A"

3. Grilled cheese and PORK CHOPS!

4. Mac and Cheese

5. Mini sausages filled with cheese

MORE FREE TIME...

Evening

For dinner I will have one of the lunch options. Then I will take a nice warm shower. Then me and my family will pray ...Lastly,

I get in my PJ's and watch a movie in bed...THEN IT STARTS ALL OVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!

BYE thank you for reading my blog BYE!!!!!!

"may you love cats forever"


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page